One step at a time!

By IanO

Hatton Locks

Had a Blip meet with fs2012 today! What a wonderful couple of hours chatting to Frank and his wife Ann. All too soon it was time to leave and Frank browbeat me into Blipping the locks (well we were only 100 yards away afterall). So we parted company and off I went, but couldn't find a car parking space, so I dumped the car on the side where I knew it would be out of the way. I then proceeded to walk up the locks, took half a dozen pics and the battery died in the camera. No problem! I have a spare in my camera bag in the car. I trot off back to change batteries and a gentleman in a fluorescent yellow jacket asked me (very nicely) if I could please move my car as it may get damaged by trucks entering the site. So Frank this was the best of a bad bunch but it will have to do for today ;-)

Try it large but I can't advise it :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.