1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Mary's Mummy's Tummy!

I spent most of the day with Mary today, apart from having lunch with my mate Joy and her hubby Ian. Also went for a ride with Emma. She was on Port and I rode Nelson ( Beans's big brother ). I must have a word with Louise about the saddle she uses on Beans - Nelson's was so comfortable in comparison!

Mary is growing so fast and likes to be in to everything. She also communicates much better and has quite a good understanding of what we're saying to her, even if she can't answer.

In the photo, we were playing peek-a-boo round her mum. I like this shot of her and her brother or sister due in November. Hopefully I will be living nearby by then, so's I can help out too, otherwise aunty Emma will have quite a job on looking after all the horses and helping her dad with the milking ( plus she already has a full time day job and, without being asked to, has cancelled a holiday to Australia that she was due to take in November so's to be there - now that's a dutiful sister/daughter ).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.