A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Remains of the day!

This is part of my lovely bouquet of flowers from the bride and groom on Saturday. I'm going to have to give them away as we are setting off to the Highlands tomorrow and it would be a shame for them not to be enjoyed to the full.

The other bouquet, (the bride's) is hanging in the green house in the hope that it might dry.

We will be in a hotel for the first two nights so may get Wifi but will be out of communication after that so no commenting I'm afraid and I will have to post backblips later.

Waiting for my friends to arrive as they were invited at the weekend to join us for our regular 3 and go at the local pub with Corinthian Column and R (aka our wedding chauffeur!). One of them is then accompanying us on the first part of our highland trip.

Enjoy the Bank holiday UK blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.