Spirit

Follow the herd!

The elephant parade has hit the Trafford Centre, I saw a few of them this afternoon and I love them.

I went to the dentist this morning for a check up and all was well, I called on Judy on the way home before my meeting. I had felt sick at the thought of the meeting all night but thankfully it was very short and and is over now.

I actually bought a pair of jeans this afternoon! Now for most normal people this is nothing. I struggle to find them to fit properly but having lost some weight this helped and I found some...yahoo! I have washed most of my trousers ready for going to Wales and so I had to put on the cropped trousers that are too big...they are the ones that fell down outside the Marriott! I spent my shopping time making sure it didn't happen again in the Traff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.