Practise Run

One of my pals on Instagram linked to an American website that was doing a promotion and sending out free baby slings - I just had to pay postage.......bargain!

The sling arrived today and we thought it needed a trial run. Casper was more than willing to help with the test run. He was very happy there - maybe it'll end up a dog sling instead?

Busy day today and a bit of a late finish. We've just walked the dogs and we are about to get dinner on the go. Another few busy days ahead - my swollen feet and fingers are reminding me just how busy I am at the moment :/ Any tips on getting my wedding ring off? I am worried it wont come off and we will resort to cutting it off..........This would break my heart so any helpful hints will be gratefully accepted.

PS - Yes, the sling will be washed before BabyG is put in it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.