Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

It's Friday!

Today has been a bit of a wasted day. I woke in the morning with an opthalmic migraine. I then had to make an official sort of phone call to discuss a form I had in front of me but could see less and less of what was written on it. That made the whole thing a bit surreal. I'm fortunate that I don't get pain, just visual disturbance and feeling a bit sick. Every time I tried to get going today it would come back. I haven't been able to look at screens much and so haven't been able to comment. I've also got a pretty sore and weak right hand. Things can only get better and they're looking up already.

The lovely man has arrived and became my blip, yet again. I wanted to take a dramatically lit portrait and had some fun playing with dodge and burn stuff in photoshop. Now I'm off to feed us both some tasty food. With a quiet evening and not a lot of looking at the screen I'm hoping that it'll be back to normal for tomorrow. Have a lovely weekend blippers and I'll catch up with you all soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.