Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Anyone know a decent ISP?

This isn't the most exciting blip but I haven't been out and about today. This is my router which is working fine but I keep getting disconnected from my ISP. I am with Pipex which used to be quite good but has deteriorated especially after it was taken over by Tiscali. It was really bad a while back and I went through all the phone calls to their call centre and don't really want to go down that road again. Can anyone recommend a good broadband provider?

I'm still kind of sore but that's to be expected. I've been trying to cut down on anti-inflammatories and am doing not too bad. I had some good news this morning but I don't know if anything will come of it yet. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

One more sleep and then it's the weekend folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.