One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Laughter, my fluffy jackass

What o what has happened to our baby?

Today was a pivotal moment in Luca's life.

Today was the day he stumbled across Jackass in the audiovisual wonderland that is the internet.
He laughed so much that it hurt.
And I cut the session short after about 10 minutes.
He has only scratched the surface but he can sense the enormous potential offered by kicks in the nuts repeated ad nauseam, midgets in wheel barrows thrown in kiddies' pools or the art of urinating in the direction of a jet plane on take-off.

I think that I even managed some pretty convincingly disapproving tutt-tutting as I switched it off, informing him that being caught by me was one thing, but that his mother may find it harder to hang on to her sense of diplomacy if it had been her witnessing his tears of laughter at seeing two morons in mankinis throwing balls full of enraged bees at each other.

A pivotal moment indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.