Raestelle

By Raestelle

"Pretermit"...

...An unusual word isn't it - it means to: 'leave out' 'to pass by' or, 'beyond'...

...With this capture above - I have left out the color of the blossoms - which was white, and passed by the entire scene before me, in fact gone beyond it entirely - as it was just a capture of the White Blossoms from a very pretty tree which is growing near our neighbour's fence just around the corner...

...Now, it looks entirely different than the beautiful white blossoms - and ofcourse I couldn't resist smelling the expected beautiful, gorgeous fragrance -but it was the most disgusting smell one could imagine and so I didn't linger there for long amongst the beautiful looking blossoms of the beautiful looking tree...

... And so I've turned them into something else - Poor Little Blossoms...but I guess that's why it's been planted where it has, not near the kitchen or bedrooom windows..

I wouldn't have a clue what it is but we wouldn't plant one right here..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.