Mollymay

By mollymay49

Satisfying

Where to start with this Topic?
I could write a list longer than this page allows me on what is satisfying to me.
Our life together is satisfying our weekends out together whether its coastal or country are satisfying, our family and grandchildren the same, it will be difficult to choose a single satisfying thing or moment, so I just collected things that satisfied me today.
Being a Thursday after i shopped and put away all the grocery (thats satisfying!) done with for another week! Then walked with Milo (satisfying) blipped this butcher bird so called because he butchers his crickets and other insects on rocks until its soft enough to gulp down! a member of the Magpie family but much smaller, one of our feistier little birds and very common all over Australia.
Blipped the grevillea on the way, beautiful colour i thought.
Then blipped a part of my walk around our suburb this afternoon (bottom left) because we live in a beautiful part of the world i am totally satisfied!
Its pick up day from school for Koen & Jacob today, I took Milo along for the ride, the boys were so excited to see him in school, very satisfying to watch Koen handle him all the way to the car...
A very satisfying day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.