Aynil

By Aynil

Thursday,22 August:Again a view from Bosphorus

Hi my dear Blip-friends and my journal :-))

Today is a very excited day for me... We are going to London,tomorrow... I love that city... My daughter loves there too much,too... She is a " Harry Potter" freak,actually :-)) She watched all the series of Harry Potter and read all the books again and again... To tell you the truth,I am thankful to J.K.Rowling 'cause through her,my daughter loves reading...
So,my daughter,my husband and I go to England mainly to visit Harry Potter Studios :-))

Hopefully,I have a network and internet in my phone... Otherwise,I cannot share my photos or can not write any comment on your wonderful photos,either...:-((( If so,forgive me,please,for six days...

My today's blip is from again Bosphorus,as my dear Blip- friend Paula wants... Hope,you like it and gives the idea of Istanbul a little bit more...

Take care of yourself and have a nice week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.