Aynil

By Aynil

Sunday August 25 : Greetings from London

Hi my dear Blip-friends and my journal :-))

As you know we are in London,now... The first day we went to Covent Garden,there was so crowded and lively... There are street musicians everywhere... I love them,their music colors the place... The second day,we went to Harrods and Piccadilly Circus. In Piccadilly Circus,we went to a musical : " Thriller" which is georgeous!!! Love it too much...

This is the third day of our trip. Even if the hotel has free internet,mostly it says " Service account is full so try it later" so I can not easily share my photos and look at yours and comment on them,so forgive me my friends... But,I will compensate when I get back home...

Today,we have a bus tour around London then we are going to a musical" The Lion King".The first day was sunny but it has been raining for two days... Anyway,love London and the atmosphere of here :-))

This blip from Piccadilly Circus... I took so many photos that I could'nt choose which one I should share :-))

Have a nice weekend :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.