My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

"Waiting for Visitors.........

.............I am a rather nice Buddleia and was expecting a visit from my friends, the Butterflies, this morning but they haven't arrived yet! I do hope they haven't found a garden or bush they prefer. The other flowers on my bush are going to seed so if they don't come soon, I will have gone that way too. It is a shame, as I know my Owner has been trying to get a decent photograph of a Butterfly all Summer without much success".
___________________

My vacuum has been sorted out and is now back in work mode - these things aren't missed until they go wrong - we take them so much for granted!

It is a beautiful day - very sunny with a few fluffy white clouds - the temperature is 73 Deg.F and really lovely - it would be great if it stayed like this over the coming weekend.

Have a lovely day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.