My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Looking Back.......

..........at some old photographs taken in 2006 and I've copied this one for todays Blip!

Sorry to say that once again, I'm confined to the house with an extremely painful condition in my left leg. However, it gave me a chance to look at some promotional photographs that were taken when I had my Antiques Shop a few years ago. This is one that was originally taken in 2006 and is of one of my three Showrooms. I'm quite pleased that this copy has come out so well.

I have spent my day with my leg elevated, some dozing and looking at the pictures I took a few years ago - perhaps not of great interest to many but I didn't want to miss a day - so here you are!!!

I'm on strong anti-biotics at the moment which are making me feel quite sick - not doing much good so far but hoping things improve before long.

What I have seen of the weather has been quite pleasant - the sun has shone most of the day but with a lot of cloud - I haven't put my nose out of doors but my thermometer reads at 64 Deg F. at 5.30pm.

I hope you have had a better day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.