My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Yet Another view of my Main Showroom...........

........ Sorry but spent most of Saturday afternoon at Grantham Hospital - travel by courtesy of Anni - I felt really ill and my leg still very painful. There was talk of admitting me but as blood tests, blood pressure. cholestrol etc were reasonable - after about 5hours - it was decided they would give me extra strong anti-biotics and decided I could come home providing I saw my GP on Tuesday - what a job its going to be to get an appointment!

Anyway, that's enough of all that - so am posting yet another image of one of my Antiques showrooms taken about 7years ago and re-photographed for today. This picture was originally taken at Christmas time in 2007.

I hope this won't go on for long but at the moment it will have to do!

Wasn't a bad day (what I saw of it!!) on Saturday - at least the sun shone for quite a while and it was a nice late afternoon for our journey back. It's wet and windy today!

Hope you all had a good weekend.

I did take a few photos on Saturday and Sunday but haven't felt like going on the computer to post them, hopefully I'll get them uploaded in the next few days.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.