The Pevensie Dilemma

By PevensieDilemma

Chocolate Convergence

The nature of my role and that of my Edinburgh colleagues means we're often away from our desks or our home location - either coaching individuals or facilitating learning for groups of people.

Unfortunately, this also means we are seldom together.

Today, we were all in the same place at the same time!

A rare and hilarious occasion!

An array of opportunities were available today which allowed me to support with some Excel wizardry, carry out a little personal coaching and have some great 'jigsaw piece' dialogue around process improvement.

Although engaged and satisfied with those opportunities, nothing grabbed my interest more than being able to spend the day with my colleagues - all of whom I consider to be great friends.

There's a genuine enrichment to be obtained from quality time.

And there was the mid afternoon gift of a Freddo and some Pringles!

Quality.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.