The Pevensie Dilemma

By PevensieDilemma

What Do You Love?

Steve Jobs famously said -

"You've got to find what you love - and if you haven't found it - keep looking"

He was making reference to work, however, this is of course true for many other things in life!

Today, I was asked to support a 6 hour session for some of our manager leaders on advanced level coaching.

My purpose was to share some of my coaching experience, impart a little wisdom and carry out some live and unscripted coaching sessions.

There's only one thing I love as much as coaching and that's being able to spend all day talking about it!

There were some true 'lightbulb moments' which sent my satisfaction levels through the roof!


Have you found what you love?

Are you looking?

What might you need to think differently about?

What could you possibly do today to aid your search?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.