Daily Wild

By emyjane

Catcher in the web

Best viewed *larger*

Home from Rutland to the garden heaving in meadow grasshoppers & garden spiders... so you can imagine what the blips will be in the next few weeks - but I love taking photographs of individuals, as each & everyone is different! (my excuse anyhow!)

And another thing in the garden right now...

Food for the birds

A good, but long journey home, left Rutland in drizzle & grey, crossed the Devonshire border in blazing hot sunshine! :)

Please if you have time, take a look through my back blips...

This is what you think it is

Liking Lincoln

Flower of Kent, Newton's Apple

I have a ton of washing to do tomorrow - already started though - back to normal then! Good to be home, I've really missed Devon! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.