health

I had my first proper Shiatsu treatment last night, I was warned the first session might be longer than normal and heck, my practitioner was uber generous with his time - I was there for more than 2 hours! set up my consultation list and then kept thinking of things to add that I've just lived with (hello, chronic sinusitis!) and the session was painful but amazing, I am booked up again in two weeks to continue my rebalancing. I felt quite drowsy all today and this is the hot lemon I started proceedings with, this is one of my few good habits and is so good for you each morning. I had two cups today before work!

Dad was given a fresh antibiotic prescription today for his chest infection but he should hopefully be ok for our family weekend away, my packing hasn't quite happened but I'll have time in the morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.