Ruta

Busy day today. After work I had to go into town to sort out some bank stuff. From there I had a wee visit to the Spa then had to go and collect some Fringe tickets I'd been meaning to pick up for ages.

After that I headed for a well deserved coffee. On the way there I spotted Charlotte finishing up at work so stopped for a chat about her website.

When I got to the coffee shop I ended up chatting to Ruta for a while about Photography. She's just graduated from Napier and, as such, knows an old workmate of mine and some old family friends of Roz's. She's off down to London on Monday to look to start her career, looking for assistant work or freelance work. Her work is pretty amazing!

As her hair was also pretty amazing I had to cheekily ask if I could take a photo for my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.