As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Hats......

A backblip - there was no way I was going to upload last night having finally got in by midnight!

The morning started with dropping Jamie, my niece, off at school and then it was off to Drum Farm Antiques to explore - a rather wonderful collection of stuff and oddly enough I managed to buy some bits and bobs. Some has had to be left in Edinburgh but I managed to squeeze a fair bit into my suitcase.

Then on to Georgian Antiques in Leith which is several floors packed to the gills with stuff! Mostly furniture and large items and although I didn't buy anything it was most enjoyable mooching about!

Then a brief wander down the Royal Mile and in the evening we went off to Leith for a bit of a wander and some photo taking. Oh then Asda and Tesco and finally back 'home' sometime after midnight.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.