Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Everyone is a pea

Mrs H took the girls to see some of her family today.

- the house is as tidy this evening as it was this morning: it's definitely not me.

- I spent hours and hours compiling all the ICT objectives, skills, outcomes and possible assessment opportunities for KS1 and KS2 as a first stage to putting together some progressional plans for the school

- it rained all day and I have not been outside

- I have had no-one to speak to all day, and I think it might have got to me

- Sharpies are the best for drawing faces on peas

I suppose I could make up some crap metaphor for the image about how everyone in the world could be one big happy family, but to be honest it sounds far too hippyish even for my idealistic mind, and this is really just the fruit (and yes, they are fruits!) of a housebound, zonked mind with no family to snap.

They are back now, so I am a pea too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.