Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

The Undisputed Champion of the House

As if there was any doubt!!!

Third knock-down in the first round and a KO to boot. Looks like the late backing for Jnr Snr was not enough for her to overcome the might of the younger sibling (always the toughest). Then again, the fact that I have only one pair of boxing gloves and Jnr Snr drew the straw to wear them might have something to do with it. Bare knuckles made it an ugly affair :-\

I have no idea why I started this series, but I have quite enjoyed it - ta for all the comments on it, it made a random week even more random. The only downsides were the local butchers turning me down when I asked if Jnr Jnr could punch some of their strung-up cows, and having to stay in the UK due to the exorbitant cost of flying them to Philadelphia to shoot them running up and down the steps of the Museum of Art.


Some sort of normality tomorrow......possibly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.