TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Woodsman's cottage

My sister is here looking after me while my main carer is on holiday. We had lunch out at the local; a busy pub under new management. It's nice to see a pub doing well, all too many are closing down around here. It is a big place and they have been doing the new makeover slowly (so the locals don't notice?) and the residential side appears to be picking up now. I'll have to have a look at the rooms because there is a distinct lack of places I would recommend people staying in.
After that we went to look round a nursing home. No comment.
On the way home after Starbucks (yes a mocha cookie crumble frappacino) we stopped off to take photos of a place I've wanted do for a while. Thought they suited black & white... More here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.