TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Yue

I shall have to do that more often! Leave the description box empty and fellow blippers complete it for you! They even (thank you exbeeb) give a better description than the one you had planned!
This old Chevvy truck is in full working order and is taken out for a run round the village at least once a week. I am not sure what he has planned for the bodywork but I'll ask him next week.
The guy who owns it used to be in the motor trade but has been in the village for 10 years now - making rocking horses! Bit different to the motor trade hey? Anyway he said I could go into the workshop and take photos so I'll have a go at that next week.
Other than that I finished mowing the lawn and tidied the house. Exciting life I lead!!
canon 5d: 35mm; iso800; f/5.6; 1/160"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.