TimeLapse

By JillyMint

Grass is greener and all that

There are about 20 little store lambs in the field adjacent to my garden. The grass is very long in there now and the lambs are very short so I can't really see how many there are.
Anyway some of them have started investigating and squeezing through into my garden; we had three in there at one stage today. Helen had fun chasing them back each time.
This cheeky one even came back for a nibble on my fencing shrubs!
We have now wedged to gap so they can't get through there but I daresay it won't be long before they find some other route into the greener grass!
Interesting day weatherwise here today. It went from hot and humid to torrential downpour, to cool and windy.
canon 5d; 80mm; iso800; f8; 1/800"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.