A bit of relaxing

This has been such a magnificent day, warm and sunny.

And the good news is that Doug & I have made very good progress this morning, and I got the thumbs up, which meant the glow at the end of the tunnel I mentioned yesterday is now a light!!! So some time out for a drink and enjoy some sunshine outdoors. Very happy.

A visitor this afternoon, but Doug plugged on and the email with attachments is winging its way to ChCh and Wellington this evening.

Thanks so much for putting my outer galaxy thingi to top of spotlight today, thrilled.

Must hoon off now

Rainie

PS - Wayne &, Tina from Adelaide; Jeanne & Chris, & Paula & Gordon from UK - my international blipping buddies that visited in February, you will all notice some improvements

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.