Brotographer

By Brotographer

Equipe Juju

On top of the usual Manu Chao, Wax Tailor and reggae, here’s the anthem to these last two weeks: No Guns Allowed.

Unfortunately, the guy who took this photo needs some compositional lessons. Here’s our loose team of junior instructors! Eva on Abdel’s shoulders, Lucille and Micky next to them and Simon and myself at the bottom. I love these guys, and many others who aren’t in the photo. There’s not much else to say I think. Obviously sad to leave, as usual, but I’m leaving happy and mostly uninjured, unlike last time. And I’ve got my instructorship! It’s been beautiful.

Thanks to Micky and Leo for giving me a ride to the station in a rush, as I almost missed my train! On the usual train to the city, there was Julia (a sailing junior) to talk to and a lot of sleep to recuperate.
Hello Paris.

peace and love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.