Chick Flick

By Flick

What I Did Today to Get A Bluddy Photo

First I took 116 photos of a very unco-operative ladybird.
Then I took 14 pictures of a stripey bug thing that I was unable to identify but was boring.
Then Henry arrived having been ejected from Nursery because he was ill.
I took 230 of H eating his football. kicking his football, watering his toy goalposts, his feet and the gravel... they were rubbish too.
Then after he had gone I blipped 45 times his 'train crash' they were rubbish.
Then i blipped a dusty paper poppy 23 times that was rubbish.
Then I went upstairs and lay on the landing floor and blipped the ceiling and the stairs up to the 3rd floor, they were really rubbish.
Then I turned round and accidentally took the above picture of the stool in my bedroom this is rubbish but I quite like it. I took only 1 of this. Luckily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.