Chick Flick

By Flick

Saffolding

I've just recieved a lovely surprise. Eldest son James is coming home tonight for a visit.
Blip indecision bites again do I wait and blip something about his arrival or do I go with my original intention?
Well you can see my choice.
Unlike yesterday I took 4 photos in total today.
I think I've got Henry's illness.
Someone told me today that it was more likely to be the menopause! Well she should know.
But my nose is running and I keep sneezing and I fallen asleep 3 times today.
So if those ARE the symptons of the Menopause then all I need is asprin.
This was taken after tea with said person in Northampton Town where I got my revenge by eating a cake in front of her.
Women Eh?

I spoke to James on the phone and said 'why are you coming home?'
he said 'I've walked out!' (of university)
'What?' I cried
'Only joking Ma '


See what I have to put up with? He thinks he's funny just like I do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.