Bob20

By Bob20

Is this him???

And now for something completely different. You viewers must despair of me! I even had one lovely comment yesterday:

“Bob, sometimes I worry about you”

Sarah, our daughter and John our second eldest came home today to visit. Its always great to see them and John always shows me how to do basic Photoshop techniques, which I always forget and which he will show me again next time.

Blip opportunities were really confined to the house and garden. I went outside and did a few macro shots.

I was gobsmacked when I saw this shot.

I’m afraid it is COMPULSORY TO VIEW LARGE BEFORE YOU READ ON!!

Press L

Some of you may be old enough to remember a film called The Fly. If you haven’t seen it, it must be on DVD or Youtube. I suggest you watch it, and then return to this blip. The star in the film became changed into half fly and half man after an experiment went badly wrong.

This is him!!! Look at the face. How spooky is this!!

I hope you are all having a great Bank holiday. Thank you for all the wonderful and varied comments on my rugby blip yesterday. I suppose this is really grass roots sport from where we find our future starsâ˜ș)

p.S. Anyone know the name of this insect?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.