Dressed Up

You nearly had a photo of me dressed up in a plaster cast as I took another tumble today out with Stella! Thankfully I landed on mud so I was covered in muck and scratches and bruises but nothing more serious than a twisted ankle...my poor camera didn't fare as well and I've broken its automatic lens cover thingy. At the moment I have no idea where I've put its insurance paperwork but I'll be digging that out as I'll damage the lens if I keep fidding with it!

Anyway, other than that I felt better today than yesterday and my headache was pretty much cleared by lunchtime which is why we went out geocaching!

Got the big girl's camera out to take my blip and thought a glamorous Venetian mask with the background of a sparkly evening gown would work for 'Dressed Up.' Don't often get a frock out of the wardrobe these days so it was nice to see it!

Luckily I'd already taken my shot for Silent Sunday on the blog too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.