Black & White

It's a shame today's challenge required desaturation as the sky was a beautiful blue. This is a listed building in Sawston.

A much better day today :)

Found a brilliant geocache for the August challenge and this completed a series of 11.

Then popped to my parents and left Stella while Dad took Mum & I to lunch and then helped with my grocery shopping and then drove me to leave my poorly camera to be sent for repair. This mean's either iphone blips or big girl's camera blips (like today). I do love my Nikon but it's cumbersome to take out and about day-to-day, especially as I'm so accident prone!

Time for me to have tea but I'll put the colour version of this shot on Flickr later.

Thank you for kind wishes yesterday as always, I've got catching up to do again haven't I?! It took me till nearly midnight to find where I'd hidden the camera insurance policy, didn't realise I'd had it over a year already. Time really is flying away :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.