The Ferg

By fergie

First after a short break

Still ensconced in my recovery phase where the initial euphoria wore off and was replaced with a surge of tiredness and a realisation that I was still a bit queasy with the strong analgesics I have been taking. . I have found taking pics not easy despite forcing a short walk each day. Today my son took me to see Elysium(a great sci fi adventure movie with a not so subtle message) . I managed a quick snap ion the sunny back garden. Being off work has allowed me to read and to work on my post processing skills a. Its easier to do things that do not require much movement. On the whole things are getting better but I need to give its some time. I have been neglecting my blip comments but some things have had to give will try to catch up when I have more energy .In the meantime hope everyone is having a great weekend:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.