JanetH

By JanetH

365 consecutive blips!

Back to church in my home parish again today, it was nice to see people I didn't catch the other week. Mum cooked Sunday lunch, I really miss that weekly treat! I then had a final game of cards with Mum and Aunty before setting off home at the end of this mini adventure.

But what to blip? I wanted it to be different but I was lacking in inspiration. On the drive I decided on four photos, one for each number set against a background of the gorgeous blue sky with white fluffy clouds. Within 10 mins of getting home I fell asleep and didn't wake up for three hours!!! I think all the mini adventures have caught up with me. You therefore have the numbers set against the gentle sunset! Perhaps not as imaginative as I could have been but it's the best I can do today.

365, I can't believe it! I never thought I would manage one a day. Thanks to John Gravett for starting me off on this journey, can't believe it is one year since the end of my first LPH workshop. I have learnt so much this year and made so many new friends. It has been lovely to meet some of you recently and I hope to have more blipmeets in the future. This is such a supportive community and has kept me going at times. I have no intention of stopping now and have renewed my membership, I am totally addicted!!!

I now have a couple of weeks at home on my own and need to do some serious work on processing pictures and producing resources. One more mini adventure in the Big Adventure, time is ticking by so fast! I will try and catch up with your journals this evening, if I can stay awake!

By the way, I have now taught Mum how to load her own blips.

UPDATE - Thanks to ANewDay I have now corrected the very embarrassing "deliberate" mistake! LOL!!! I must have been tired getting the six the wrong way round!!! I thought something didn't look quite right!

Big Adventure Day 81 - Home
Photos 16/10,478


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.