TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

So why is she so excited????

Why, a naked man!!!

I was awoken this morning by a very angry phone call from TWW.

I was supposed to be picking her up for a dog walk!!!

Whoops.

Anyway finally get to her and off we go to the racecourse.

By now she is all fighty

When....."oh look" I call.

"I've just seen a naked man walk passed his open window!!!"

"Ooo where?" She shrieks.

We stop....we wait...and there he goes passed again!!!

We cheer!!!!

He peers round and looks at us and then only goes and walk passed again!!

( it's the 2nd window from the left in photo)

It cheered us up no end.

Since then I've been to a friends for lunch with family and then to the parents to give them their shit presents from holiday.

Not had to cook once!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.