TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Presents!!

Lots of shopping in preparation for imminent camping trip (tomorrow).

Aldi shit snacks, shampoos and soaps we won't use, tennis balls and food for dogs, pretty things to decorate tents and then as we had done so well and spent so much we got some special treats (cakes) from M&S.

In the afternoon TWW and her husband and myself just popped to tesco for very last minute things...

An iPad mini for me and to make up for my crap gifts from holidays I bought 'er a value toaster...imagine how well she behaved!!!

We were also very lucky to be invited for a BBQ (as long as we took our own food) to TWW house.

It was only so she could fiddle with my new toy!!!

We are now literally being thrown out as I write this!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.