monochrome

By monochrome

North Bridge Arcade

I pass this on the bus in the mornings on the way to work, and in the evening on the way home. I had always thought it looked blipable, so I took a meander up at lunch time and took a few pics. I wanted to show the fact that they still have a "Merry Christmas" sign attached to the top of the entrace (above where it says "North Bridge Arcade"), however I wasn't best pleased with the colour pics, so opted for this B&W one instead (albeit it doesn't properly show the "Merry Chrimbo" sign).

Can't believe that's Lost finished again. What am I to do with my Thursday evenings?! I won't give anything away for those folks who haven't seen it yet, but it's defo worth the watch! A reminder to all the blip-Losties, there are two episodes from last night (eps 22 & 23), so make sure you get both :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.