Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

My Favourite Curly-haired Monster

My favourite curly-haired monster came round today, she is so cool. She's been on here before as I can't resist a snap of here everytime I see her.

Me and her Dad went out on a 20 mile bike ride whilst the monster and her older brother played with the Jnrs. Their Mum oversaw Mrs H so she didn't tuck away baby sister somewhere ;)

Mrs H cooked a roast whilst we were out riding, and we had a gentle afternoon in the warmth as the kids played. The little monster has a right bottom-lip moment on the mini bouncy castle, a side to her I'd not seen before. However, her mardiness was far too cute and it made me smile. She's gonna be trouble, get into trouble and get away with trouble that one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.