You can take the man out of MI

We saw a cracking film called Moon today. There isn't much I can say that doesn't give away major plot twists but if you get a chance to see it, do. Unfortunately, there was a dreadful woman sitting in front of us who sent text messages all the way through the movie. (I thought I'd said goodbye to that sort of thing when I left Oman). It was one of those situations where you feel yourself building up to a dramatic outburst but keep chickening out. Eventually, she left early so my big 'How much of an irritating twat are you?' speech articulated itself only in my mind. I was tempted to ask for a refund afterwards but the place was so busy that I couldn't be arsed.

Not much time for photos before another fine evening's entertainment courtesy of big sister Sal, although I did find a spare half hour to finish off a little Excel pivot table thing to analyse my lens usage since I got my Canon 1000D.

Check out my About page for the results and ask yourself if you've ever seen anything as geeky on blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.