D77

By D77

Repeatedly

The dentist was suitably impressed with my teeth, which despite me feeling ever more self-conscious about as they get yellower and more squint, are nevertheless strong, healthy and still fillingless after 33 years. I organised a few lunches and whatnot through my phone, which I marveled at most of the day over coffee stops. Other than that, I just wandered aimlessly around the centre of Edinburgh, where the festival buzz is still being literally constructed ahead of the start on Wednesday. There are of course plenty of twats up the Royal Mile standing about pretending to be statues. What is that all about?

A bit of a piss-poor day photography wise. I took a wall, and some light bulbs. The wall was squint, and the light bulbs are 'soft at 100%'. Damn you Alamy for making me notice these things!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.