I am a washing machine!

Apparently I ought to be a washing machine!
Actually I'm whats called an EB (Emergency Blip)

This is what happens when my human has a very busy day... She gets back from working at the pub, sees me, takes a photo and says 'Blip!

She wants you to see that I live in the space where there should be a washing machine. But apparently she likes the Patel family at the launderette so much that she won't buy a washing machine, so I have to live here.

Apparently the Patels make a jolly good job of the washing and at £7.00 a load it is more economical and greener (what ever that means) to use their service wash facility than to invest in our own washing machine.

So here I am with hot and cold facilities, a couple of blankets and a plastic container thingy, getting ready for bed, while she waits for her electric blanket to warm her huge bed upstairs - which is unknown territory to me.

Let's hope she has time to take a photo of something more interesting tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.