Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Carved In Sand

Evening all.

I'm making one final gargantuan effort to get back on track with the blipping.

I've given myself a deadline for catching up with my back blips and catching up with your journals, and if I can't raise my game and at the very least post a photo on the correct day and check out journals then i'm going to stop.

Did a day on the beach today, and with the help of a sandcastle book and the lure of good weather we managed to get two teenage girls to spend all day helping their parents dig holes in the ground and sculptures in the sand, those of you familiar with the teenage mind set should recognise this for the achievement that it truly was.

A damn good day too.

night all


the mission

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.