Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

China In My Hand

Evening all

This rates very low in my pantheon of blip photos but i'm trying to keep up with myself as earlier promised.

A good day today, we went down to Warkworth and had an hour or so on the rowing boats.

Employing slave labour, we made the girls do the majority of the rowing and surprisingly, we covered more distance and headed roughly in the right direction for longer than we ever have before.

My request for more speed so I could go water ski-ing was met with contempt and a small mutiny occurred, relegating me from captain to cabin boy. W e then retreated to a local pub and got involved a heated debate about who the toby jug faces were meant to represent, I think we managed a paltry five or six before an honourable retreat was called and we headed home.

night all


T'PAU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.