... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

NHM: Sassy Sheep

More aloof in large ("L").

Right, I've visited these sheep twice now and I'm rather baffled by them. They are spectacularly nonchalant! I've tried all sorts of techniques to try to get them to look at me, respond to me, or even flinch, but they're impervious to even my most practised attention-grabbing techniques. I've whooped, clicked and whistled, and even "cacaw cacaw"ed and "tookie tookie"d, yet they have managed to ignore me quite adeptly.
This is the closest that I got to a response today, and I think it'd best be described as either an indifferent shrug whilst subtly rolling its eyes, or perhaps it was just turning and looked like a response from my point of view...

They're epic; I'm seriously impressed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.