lucia13

By lucia13

Little pink Tigers!

Hi my friends! I hope you are ok. Today was a relaxing day at home. We went to the pool and around for a walk. I took this picture of this 2 beautiful girls in fancy dress and the faces painting like a tiger. I asked the mother for taking this picture and she was very proud and put 2 together , It was very funny. The oldest girl was very happy posing for me and smiling all the time but the smallest one was almost crying !. After I took 3 shots she started touching the face and the eye . This picture is taking when she almost started to crying. They were going to a fancy dress party. I like the colourful painting and the 2 different emotions in this picture.
We were waiting for my friend Alejandra when I took this funny picture so I thought this can be my blip for today! . Alex is here again to visit me for a few days. I hope I can blip her again in the future. Today it was to later and she arrived very tired for a pictures. hehe!. Tomorrow we are planning to go to Norwich and Cromer or around so we will see what we can do!
Hope everybody had a nice day and enjoy the day.
Thanks for the nice comments and stars for my blip of yesterday .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.