lucia13

By lucia13

A LOVELY DINNER BY THE WINDOW!

Hi my friends ! We are in Cromer and Sheringham today. The climate is lovely and the colours very nice. I took nice pictures in the beach and with Alexandra but later I saw this romantic couple taken a dinner by the window I love this scene so much so I took this pic for you. I saw my reflection on the window . It was a surprise for me.
You can see it better in large!
I would like to be like them with my husband one day in the future when we will be older.
That is very kind and cute pic of this old couple and I hope you enjoy it.
We are very tired and I was not very inspired today . We enjoyed the beach and the town so much. We eat seafood on the beach and in the night fish and chips enjoying the sunset but it was not very clear. It was foggy .
It is too late now so I hope I will write more tomorrow.
Thanks a lot for the kind comments about my little pink tigers yesterday.
Enjoy the day ! I hope I made you smile again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.