lucia13

By lucia13

Visiting the Cromer's Cathedral

Hi my friends! Hope everybody enjoyed the day! We had a lovely day. Alexandra was walking around the Cathedral in Cromer and she enjoyed the wild flowers in the old headstones . She have never seeing anything like that before. She was very surprised with that and how much traditional the people are here.
I took this picture when she was around and even she doesn't notice that I was taking the photo.
I hope you like this. It is very colourful and summer picture. The beach was ok and took some pictures but It is something different and we like this one.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about the old friends taking a dinner by the window of yesterday . I am glad you like it . Sorry I am not comment about your blips. I am very busy with my friend around Norffolk .
Have a nice day everybody! keep smiling please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.