Flower Pots

I popped in to town at lunchtime to finally get my glasses fixed after the ‘wallball incident’ a couple of weeks ago. On the way I spotted these colourful flower pots outside a restaurant. Unfortunately there were people eating outside at the time which, although it might have made a more interesting picture, I didn’t feel comfortable taking. Thankfully on the way back to the office they had finished so I was free to snap away.

Specs now fixed. The guy at Vision Express was very kind, sorted it all out, tightened the bits around the ears and cleaned them all free of charge!

My perfect blip today would have been during my run this morning when I spotted a magpie sitting on a parking meter. A great example of nature in the city but alas no camera to hand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.