Last quarter

The moon is now in the last quarter phase and in the zodiac sign Gemini II.

I made several attempts to take photos of the moon with the Canon DSLR since I bought it roughly 2 years and 4 months ago but I've not been able to get anything half decent with it in all that time, so I've decided not to try any longer from now on, especially as the camera I've taken this shot with last night gives a far better result than I could ever hope for with the Canon.

We're going to have an unexpected visitor at some point tomorrow morning and as the house was bearing a close resemblance to a tip, most of today has been spent trying to make it look somewhat more presentable.

Thank you very much for all the comments and stars on my blip of Zora from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.